2011 Board Members

President
Jason L. Finke, CPPO President
Senior Buyer December, 2013
City of Springfield
218 E. Central St.
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: (417) 864-1624
Fax: (417) 864-1927
Email: jfinke@springfieldmo.gov

Vice-President
Cale Turner, CPPB Vice President
Buyer III December, 2013
OA/DPMM
301 West High St., Room 630
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 526-2716
Fax: (573) 526-9816
Email: Cale.Turner@oa.mo.gov

Secretary
Tammy Shaw, CPPB Secretary
Emergency Services Purchasing Coordinator December, 2014
Mid-American Regional Council
600 Broadway, Ste. 200
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 701-8215
Fax: (816) 421-7758
Email: tshaw@marc.org

Treasurer
William D. “Bill” Noyes, CPPO, CPPB Treasurer
Senior Procurement Agent December, 2013
MoDOT District 2
902 N. Missouri St.
P.O. Box 8
Macon, MO 63552
Phone: (660) 385-8245
Fax: (660) 385-1707
Email: william.noyes@modot.mo.gov

Program Committee Chair
Teddie Velleri Program Committee Chair
Director of Procurement & Contracts December, 2013
Missouri Veterans Commission
205 Jefferson St., 12th Floor
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 522-1408
FAX: (573) 751-6836
Email: Teddie.Velleri@mvc.dps.mo.gov


Continuing Education Committee Chair
Tyson Boldan Continuing Education
Buyer Chair/Scholarship
Boone County Purchasing December, 2013
601 E. Walnut, Room 208
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 886-4392
Email: tboldan@boonecountymo.org

Education and Professional Development Committee Chair
Jennie Rees Education & Professional
Procurement Officer I Development Chair
Missouri Vocational Enterprises December, 2014
1717 Industrial Dr.
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 522-2954
Email: jennie.rees@doc.mo.gov

Nominations Committee Chair
Michael E. Smith, CPPB Nominations Committee
Procurement and Materials Management Chair
University of Central Missouri December, 2014
102 South St., General Services
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: (660) 543-4523
Email: msmith@ucmo.edu

Membership Committee Chair
John J. Hribar, CPPB Membership Committee
Senior Buyer Chair
Parkway School District December, 2014
363 N. Woods Mill Rd.
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (314) 415-8254
Fax: (314) 415-8252
Email: jhribar@pkwy.k12.mo.us


Historian
Melinda Pope, CPPB
Procurement Officer
City of Columbia
800 Cherry Street - Lower Level
PO Box 6015
Columbia MO 65205
573-874-7375: phone
573-874-7762 - fax
Email: mcp@gocolumbiamo.com


Newsletter Publisher
Erin Dominguez Newsletter Publisher
Service Desk Technician/ITS Purchaser Indefinite
St. Louis County Library
1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: (314) 994-3300, ext 2213
Email: edominguez@slcl.org


Resolutions, By-laws and Ethics Chair
Gary J. Stoll, CPPB Resolutions, By-laws, and
Procurement Officer II Ethics Chair
Missouri Department of Corrections December, 2013
2729 Plaza Dr.
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 526-6402
Email: gary.stoll@doc.mo.gov

Past President Committee Chair
Mary Stone, CPPO, CPPB Past President
Purchasing Manager December, 2013
City of Independence
111 E. Maple
PO Box 1019
Independence, MO 64051
Phone: (816) 325-7091
Fax: (816) 325-7088
Email: mstone@indepmo.org

Communication Committee Chair
Marilyn Starke, CPPO, CPPB Communications
Purchasing Agent Committee Chair
City of Columbia December, 2014
800 Cherry St.-Lower Level
PO Box 6015
Columbia, MO 65205
Phone: (573) 874-7687
Fax: (573) 874-7762 Email: mbstarke@gocolumbiamo.com

Public Affairs Committee/Research and Specification Committee Chair
Don Prost Public Affairs/Research &
Finance Services Manager Specifications Chair
Missouri Department of Conservation December, 2013
2901 W. Truman Blvd.
P.O. Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0180
Phone: (573) 522-4115, Ext. 3321
Fax: (573) 522-6133
Email: don.prost@mdc.mo.gov

Web Administrator
Kyle Horst Web Administrator
Assistant to the Director Indefinite
City of Kirksville Housing Authority
100 Valley Forge Dr.
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: (660) 665-8539
Email: horst.kha@gmail.com